Stamford Travel

  • +65 6225 1322 / +65 6225 2322

[email protected]

10D FALLS AND FRONTIERS

OCEANIA CRUISES (SHIP NAME: REGATTA)

frm US$2,379

Inside GOcean View EDeluxe Ocean View CVeranda BConcierge Level Veranda A
US$2,379 US$2,879 US$3,379 US$4,179 US$4,429

OLife Choice:

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from a choice of generous amenities: FREE Shore Excursions, FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

INCLUDE:

  • Cruise fare per person, based on double occupancy (inclusive of government taxes and port charges).
  • All meals, activities, entertainment & accommodation on board Oceania Regatta.

EXCLUDE:

  • Onboard gratuities, Shore excursions, Travel insurance and Transfers.

ITINERARY:

DayCruise PortsArriveDepart
Jun 20 - Tue Seattle, United States  1:00 pm (EMBARK) 5:00 pm
Jun 21 - Wed Cruising the Inside Passage - -
Jun 22 - Thu Wrangell, Alaska 1:00 pm 10:00 pm
Jun 23 - Fri Juneau, Alaska 1:00 pm 11:00 pm
Jun 24 - Sat Skagway, Alaska 8.00 am  10.00 pm
Jun 25 - Sun Icy Strait Point (Hoonah), Alaska 8:00 am 6:00 pm
Jun 26 - Mon Cruising Hubbard Glacier - -
Jun 27 - Tue Sitka, Alaska 7:00 am 4:00 pm
Jun 28 - Wed Cruising the Outside Passage - -
Jun 29 - Thu Victoria, Canada 1:00 pm 11:00 pm
Jun 30 - Sun Seattle, United States 8:00 am (DISEMBARK) -

Alaska Explorer Youth Program

Enquire about this tour
All fields are required.
Promotion

Cruise starts 20 JUN 2017 on Oceania Regatta, from Seattle to Seattle.

Remarks

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

  • Itinerary and indicative price based on 20 JUN 2017 sailing.
  • Deposit is required upon request of booking.
  • Schedule of payment has to be adhered to in order to secure your reservations.
  • Terms & Conditions, including payment & cancellation, as per Cruise Line Brochure, Airline Policy and Port & Porters/Stamford Travel Pte Ltd.
  • Prices, promotions, flight and cruise schedules are subject to change or withdrawal without prior notice.
Coupon