Stamford Travel

10D ISLAND VIBES

Tour Code: Oceania Marina

Ports: Costa Maya, Harvest Caye, Roatan, Havana, Nassau

Fares frm US$1,669

Inside StateroomDeluxe Ocean ViewVeranda Stateroom
frm US$1,669 frm US$2,269 frm US$2,569

OLIFE SELECT:

For a limited time, select your Bonus Amenity (per stateroom):-

  • FREE Unlimited Internet

PLUS select one from a choice of generous amenities: 

  • 6 FREE Shore Excursions
  • $600 FREE Shipboard Credit
  • FREE House Beverage Package

INCLUDE:

  • Cruise fare per person, based on double occupancy (inclusive of government taxes and port charges).
  • All meals, activities, entertainment & accommodation on board Oceania Marina.

EXCLUDE:

  • Onboard gratuities, Shore excursions, Travel insurance and Transfers.

ITINERARY:

DayCruise PortsArriveDepart
Mar 31 - Fri Miami, Florida, United States 1:00 pm (EMBARK) 5:00 pm
Apr 01 - Sat Cruising the Straits of Florida - -
Apr 02 - Sun Costa Maya, Mexico 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Apr 03 - Mon Harvest Caye, Belize 10:00 am 6:00 pm
Apr 04 - Tue Roatan, Honduras 8:00 am 6:00pm
Apr 05 - Wed Cruising the Caribbean Sea - -
Apr 06 - Thu Havana, Cuba 8:00 am -
Apr 07 - Fri Havana, Cuba - 11:00 pm
Apr 08 - Sat Cruising the Atlantic Ocean - -
Apr 09 - Sun Nassau, Bahamas 8:00 am 5:00 pm
Apr 10 - Mon Miami, Florida, United States 8:00 am (DISEMBARK) -
Enquire about this tour
All fields are required.
Promotion

Cruise starts 31 MAR 2017 on Oceania Marina, from Miami to Miami.

Remarks

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

  • OLife Choice offer expires and are subject to change on 31st December 2016
  • All fares stated above valid for new bookings and are subject to availability at time of bookings. Sailing prices may vary and any "Fares from"pricing is based on the lowest available category at the time of publication.
  • Deposit is required upon request of booking.
  • Schedule of payment has to be adhered to in order to secure your reservations.
  • Terms & Conditions, including payment & cancellation, as per Cruise Line Brochure, Airline Policy and Port & Porters/Stamford Travel Pte Ltd.
  • Prices, promotions, flight and cruise schedules are subject to change or withdrawal without prior notice.