Stamford Travel

14D ANCIENT FOOTSTEPS

Tour Code: Oceania Marina

Ports: Rome (Civitavecchia), Sorrento/Capri, Messina (Sicily), Jerusalem (Haifa), Limassol, Rhodes, Gythion, Valletta, Palma de Mallorca, Barcelona

frm US$2,664

Inside Stateroom GVeranda B4Veranda B1Concierge Veranda A4Penthouse PH3Vista Suite VS
US$2,959 US$4,659 US$4,809 US$5,009 US$6,459 US$14,159

 OLife Choice:

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from a choice of generous amenities: FREE Shore Excursions, FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

INCLUDE:

  • Cruise fare per person, based on double occupancy (inclusive of government taxes and port charges).
  • All meals, activities, entertainment & accommodation on board Oceania Marina.

EXCLUDE:

  • Onboard gratuities, Shore excursions, Travel insurance and Transfers.

ITINERARY:

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Nov 7 Tue Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy Embark 1 PM 6 PM
Nov 8 Wed Sorrento/Capri, Italy  8 AM 6 PM
Nov 9 Thu Messina (Sicily), Italy 8 AM 7 PM
Nov 10 Fri Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Nov 11 Sat Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Nov 12 Sun Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel 7 AM  
Nov 13 Mon Jerusalem (Haifa), Israel   8 PM
Nov 14 Tue Limassol, Cyprus 8 AM 4 PM
Nov 15 Wed Rhodes, Greece 8 AM 4 PM
Nov 16 Thu Gythion, Greece 9 AM 7 PM
Nov 17 Fri Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Nov 18 Sat Valletta, Malta 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 19 Sun Cruising the Mediterranean Sea    
Nov 20 Mon Palma de Mallorca, Spain 8 AM 6 PM
Nov 21 Tue Barcelona, Spain Disembark 8 AM

 

Enquire about this tour
All fields are required.
Promotion

Cruise starts 7 NOV 2017 on Oceania Marina, from Rome to Barcelona.

Remarks

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

  • Deposit is required upon request of booking.
  • Schedule of payment has to be adhered to in order to secure your reservations.
  • Terms & Conditions, including payment & cancellation, as per Cruise Line Brochure, Airline Policy and Port & Porters/Stamford Travel Pte Ltd.
  • Prices, promotions, flight and cruise schedules are subject to change or withdrawal without prior notice.