Stamford Travel

10D CAPITALS & COASTLINES

Tour Code: Oceania Insignia

Ports: New York, Newport, Boston, Bar Harbor, Saint John (Bay of Fundy), Halifax, Sydney, Saguenay, Quebec City, Montreal

frm US$3,879

Inside Stateroom GOceanview EDeluxe Oceanview C2Concierge Veranda A3Penthouse PH3Penthouse PH2
US$3,879 US$4,179 US$4,679 US$5,929 US$7,379 US$7,579

 OLife Choice:

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from a choice of generous amenities: FREE Shore Excursions, FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

INCLUDE:

  • Cruise fare per person, based on double occupancy (inclusive of government taxes and port charges).
  • All meals, activities, entertainment & accommodation on board Oceania Insignia.

EXCLUDE:

  • Onboard gratuities, Shore excursions, Travel insurance and Transfers.

ITINERARY:

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Oct 10 Tue New York, New York, United States Embark 1 PM 7 PM
Oct 11 Wed Newport, Rhode Island, United States  8 AM 5 PM
Oct 12 Thu Boston, Massachusetts, United States 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 13 Fri Bar Harbor, Maine, United States 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 14 Sat Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick, Canada 7 AM 4 PM
Oct 15 Sun Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada 11 AM 7 PM
Oct 16 Mon Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada 11 AM 7 PM
Oct 17 Tue Cruising the St. Lawrence River    
Oct 18 Wed Saguenay, Quebec, Canada 8 AM 6 PM
Oct 19 Thu Quebec City, Quebec, Canada 8 AM 9 PM
Oct 20 Fri Montreal, Quebec, Canada Disembark 8 AM

 

Enquire about this tour
All fields are required.
Promotion

Cruise starts 10 OCT 2017 on Oceania Insignia, from New York to Montreal.

Remarks

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

  • Deposit is required upon request of booking.
  • Schedule of payment has to be adhered to in order to secure your reservations.
  • Terms & Conditions, including payment & cancellation, as per Cruise Line Brochure, Airline Policy and Port & Porters/Stamford Travel Pte Ltd.
  • Prices, promotions, flight and cruise schedules are subject to change or withdrawal without prior notice.